Click Here To Go To NEW Official Site

Desi Kalakaar (2014) Mp3 Songs Full Album

Cover Of Desi Kalakaar (2014) Full Album Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At

Singer: Manshil Gujral
Rap & Lyrics: Lil Golu & Yo Yo Honey Singh
Music Director: Yo Yo Honey Singh

||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

1. Desi Kalakaar – Yo Yo Honey Singh.

2. Love Dose – Yo Yo Honey Singh.

3. I Am Your DJ Tonight – Yo Yo Honey Singh.

4. Chal Mere Ghar – Yo Yo Honey Singh.

5. Daftar Ki Girl – Yo Yo Honey Singh.

6. One Thousand Miles – Yo Yo Honey Singh.

7. Stardom – Yo Yo, Mansheel Gujral & Lil Golu

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||Download All Songs In A Rar File Size: 62MB||
Nowdown | Direct | Uppit | Sharebeast | King

Uploadbaz | Direct | Clickup | Solid | Upgrand


Latrine track has not been released due to some issues with the lyrics
TSeries will release when conflict is over.


Please Read It's Important

Don't Know How To Download?
For Other Questions Please Check Our Help Page Or Contact us.


No comments so far.

Leave a Reply

(will not be published)