Click Here To Go To NEW Official Site

Raja Natwarlal (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Cover Of Raja Natwarlal (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At

Director: Kunal Deshmukh
Cast: Emraan Hashmi & Humaima Malick

Lyricist: Irshad Kamil
Music Director: Yuvan Shankar Raja (All Tracks)

Synopsis: Raja Natwarlal is an upcoming Bollywood con revenge drama directed by Kunal Deshmukh and produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur under UTV Motion Pictures. The film features Emraan Hashmi in the title role, alongside Humaima Malik, Paresh Rawal and Kay Kay Menon. Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed music for the film. The film is expected to be released on 29 August 2014.

||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

1. Tere Hoke Rehengay – Arijit Singh.

2. Dukki Tikki – Mika Singh.

3. Kabhi Ruhani Kabhi Rumani – Benny Dayal.

4. Namak Paare – Mamta Sharma & Anupam Amod.

5. Flip Your Collar Back – Benny Dayal.

6. Tere Hoke Rehengay (Reprise) – Shweta Pandit

||Download All Songs In A Rar File Size: 49MB||
Nowdown | Direct | Uppit | Sharebeast | King

Uploadbaz | Direct | Clickup | Solid | Zippy



Please Read It's Important

Don't Know How To Download?
For Other Questions Please Check Our Help Page Or Contact us.


No comments so far.

Leave a Reply

(will not be published)