Click Here To Go To NEW Official Site

Hawaizaada (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Cover Of Hawaizaada (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At

Director: Vibhu Virender Puri
Lyricist: Vibhu Virender Puri & Mirza Ghalib
Cast: Ayushmann Khurrana, Mithun Chakraborty & Pallavi Sharda
Music Director: Rochak Kohli (Track #1 to 9), Mangesh Dhakde (Track #10)

Synopsis: Hawaaizaada is an upcoming Hindi film directed by Vibhu Puri. The film stars Ayushmann Khurrana, Mithun Chakraborty and Pallavi Sharda in pivotal roles. The film is based on the life of scientist Shivkar Bapuji Talpade. After a delay in the film’s development, the film is scheduled for release on January 30, 2015.

The film is based on the life of scientist Shivkar Bapuji Talpade who is credited to have constructed India’s first unmanned plane. The movie is set in Bombay, 1895. Vibhu Puri, got to know about Shivkar Talpade, and decided to make a film about him.

The cast includes Ayushmann Khurrana as Shivkar Bapuji Talpade[4] Pallavi Sharda as Sitara [5][6] and Mithun Chakraborty as Pandit Subbaraya Shastry

||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Hawaizaada Dil – Rochak Kohli

02. Daak Ticket – Javed Bashir, Mohit Chauhan

03. Maazaa My Lord – Mohit Chauhan, Neeti

04. Dil-E-Nadaan – Ayushmann Khurrana

05. Udd Jayega – Sukhvinder Singh, Ranadeep

06. Dil Todne Ki Masheen – Rekha Bhardwaj

07. Yaadien Gatthri Mein – Harshdeep Kaur

08. Turram Khan – Papon, Ayushmann, Monali

09. Dil-E-Nadaan (Reprise) – Ayushmann

10. Teri Dua – Wadali Brothers, Lakhwinder

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||All Songs In A 52MB Rar File||
Click Here To Get Links



Please Read It's Important

Don't Know How To Download?
For Other Questions Please Check Our Help Page Or Contact us.


No comments so far.

Leave a Reply

(will not be published)