Click Here To Go To NEW Official Site

Katti Batti (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Cover Of Katti Batti (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At

Lyricist: Kumaar
Director: Nikhil Advani
Cast: Imran Khan & Kangna Ranaut
Music Director: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy (All Tracks)

Synopsis: Katti Batti is an upcoming Indian romantic comedy film directed by Nikhil Advani and produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur under the banner of UTV Motion Pictures. The film stars Kangana Ranaut and Imran Khan in the lead roles. The first look of the movie was revealed on June 12, 2015, and the trailer of the movie was released on June 14, 2015. The film is scheduled for release on September 18, 2015.

||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Sarfira – Siddharth Mahadevan, Neeti Mohan

02. Sau Aasoon – Shankar Mahadevan & Rasika Shekhar

03. Lip to Lip – Nikhil D’Souza & Ritu Pathak

04. Ove Janiya – Mohan Kannan

05. Jaago Mohan Pyaare – Rasika, Siddharth Basrur

06. Ove Jaaniye (Reprise) – Sayani Palit

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||Get All Songs In A 39MB Rar File||
Click Here To Get Download Links



Please Read It's Important

Don't Know How To Download?
For Other Questions Please Check Our Help Page Or Contact us.


No comments so far.

Leave a Reply

(will not be published)